Over Three Decades of Education Innovation

Register for NPC2023

Welcome to the perfect blend of the latest in research, policy, academia, science, and cutting-edge science. Past Lindahl and Legacy Lecturers have included Bruce Beutler, MD, 2011 Nobel Prize winner in Medicine, and Jennifer Doudna, PhD, the Kavli Prize winner in Nanoscience 2018 and the 2020 Nobel Prize winner in chemistry and developer of CRISPR technology.